September 29, 2014

Members of the DPJ Standing Officers Council Yoshihiko NODA Supreme Advisers Takahiro YOKOMICHI Satsuki EDA President Banri KAIEDA Acting President Yoshiaki TAKAKI Acting President (National elections) Katsuya OKADA Toshimi KITAZAWA Takeshi MAEDA Vice Presidents Naoki TANAKA Kazuhiro HARAGUCHI Mieko KAMIMOTO Secretary General Yukio EDANO Chair, Policy Research Committee Tetsuro FUKUYAMA Chair, Diet Affairs Committee Tatsuo KAWABATA Chair, DPJ Caucus, House of Councillors Akira GUNJI Secretary General, DPJ Caucus, House of **Yuichiro HATA** Councillors Chair, Diet Affairs Committee, DPJ Caucus, Kazuya SHIMBA House of Councillors Chair, Standing Officers Council **Akihiro OHATA** Chair, Gender Equality Promotion Mieko KAMIMOTO Chair, Election Campaign Committee Sumio MABUCHI **Chair, Administration Committee** Hirokazu SHIBA **Chair, Financial Committee** Toshio OGAWA Chair, Organization Committee Koichi TAKEMASA Chair, Public Relations Committee Kumiko HAYASHI Chair, Corporate & External Organizations Minoru YANAGIDA Committee Chair, Youth Committee Chair, National Rallying and Canvassing Kenta IZUMI Committee Chair, General Meeting of DPJ Diet Members Masayuki NAOSHIMA **Regional Representatives:** Hokkaido Bloc Tohoku Bloc **Kita-Kanto Bloc Minami-Kanto Bloc** Tokyo Bloc Hokuriku-Shinetsu Bloc Tokai Bloc Kinki Bloc **Chugoku Bloc** Shikoku Bloc **Kyushu Bloc**