			1
Members	of the	Next	Cabinet

Prime Minister	Katsuya OKADA
Chief Cabinet Secretary	Goshi HOSONO
Minister of Finance	
Minister for Financial Services	Seiji MAEHARA
Minister for Internal Affairs and Communications	
Minister of State for Local Sovereignty Reform and Regional Revitalization	Seiji OSAKA
Minister of Justice (Responsible for Measures Relating to the Act on the	
Protection of Specially Designated Secrets)	Toshio OGAWA
Minister for Foreign Affairs	Akihisa NAGASHIMA
Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology, and Traditional	AMIIISa NAOASI IIWA
Performance Art	Hirofumi HIRANO
Minister of Health, Labor and Welfare, Responsible for Pension Reform	Kazunori YAMANOI
Minister of State for Measures for Declining Birthrate	
Minister of Economy, Trade and Industry	Shu WATANABE
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Shuhei KISHIMOTO
Minister of Land, Infrastructure and Transport	
Minister of State for Okinawa and Northern Territories Affairs	Satoshi ARAI
Minister of the Environment	Sumio MABUCHI
Minister of State for Issues Concerning Nuclear Accidents	
Minister of Defense, Responsible for Collective Self-Defense Related Legislation	Motohiro OONO
Minister for Reconstruction	Toru KIKAWADA
Chairman of the National Public Safety Commission	
Minister for the Abduction Issue	Jin MATSUBARA
Minister of State for Disaster Management	
Minister of State for New Public Commons, Social Inclusion, Consumer Affairs,	
Food Safety, Gender Equality, Child, Child Poverty, Suicide Prevention, and	Tomoko ABE
NPOs	I OIIIOKO ADL
Minister of State for Fundamental National Strategy, Economic Revitalization,	
Civil Service Reform	Shinichiro FURUMOTO
Minister of State for Science and Technology Policy, Information Technology	
Policy, Space Policy, Ocean Policy, and Small and Medium-sized Businesses	Kumiko AIHARA
Minister for Administrative Reform	
	Takeshi SHINA
Minister for Regulatory Reform Minister of State (Chair, General Research Committee on Energy and the	Masayuki NAOSHIMA
Minister of State (Chair, General Research Committee on Security)	Toshimi KITAZAWA
Minister of State (Chair, General Research Committee on Administrative and	Seiji MAEHARA
Financial Reform)	
Minister of State (Chair, General Research Committee on Comprehensive Social	Takeaki MATSUMOTO
Security and Taxation Reform)	
Denuty Chief Cabinet Secondary	Vivomi TELUNAOTO
Deputy Chief Cabinet Secretary	Kiyomi TSUJIMOTO
Deputy Chief Cabinet Secretary	Atsushi OSHIMA
Deputy Chief Cabinet Secretary	Kouhei OHTSUKA

Chair, Research Committee on the Constitution	Satsuki EDA
Chair, Research Committee on the Tax System	Motohisa FURUKAWA